bannerpaster.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10
Pokemon rejuvenation version 10





pokemon rejuvenation version 10
  1. Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 update#
  2. Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 full#
  3. Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 password#
  4. Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 free#

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 update#

And maybe just make them location-free as a whole, so they don't uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh get outdated after an update or two.

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 full#

I've just been busy with working on another project of my own recently so I hadn't sat down in a while to work on things for Rejuvenation, lmaoĪnyways same shtick as usual, icons & links to the full artwork can be found in the official art thread! No wallpapers yet because 1) I'm lazy 2) I haven't made them for the other characters yet either 3) don't want to spoil v13.5 areas yet and 4) frankly I'm also considering redoing the format so they're not white in color scheme and blast my eyes out whenever I close stuff and look at my desktop at 12 am. And don't worry about the fully fleshed out artwork that I said I'd draw of Erin & Venam for the character popularity poll results those are still on the to-do list. I need to draw one more and then this batch is done! Probably! Unless I think of more things to draw that I forgot about! But I SHOULD be good for now.īut I'm definitely not done with art in general for 13.5- there's more planned than just character artwork. Because uhhhh I have *looks at notes with shitty smudged handwriting* a grand total of 19 pieces of character artwork for V13.5 as a whole. Would it surprise if I told you that there's even more art on the way? Probably not. Without further ado because I'm sure people are here for the artwork and not my incessant rambling, here are your characters with fancy new artwork! Cera, Erin in her Demoness outfit, Amber in her Ch15 outfit, Xara and Jean! One of them I should've done even before that!!!!!! truly, my brain is a puddle of grey mush that barely functions, but oh well. Because really, I should've done these for base V13.

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 free#

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask them below! That's all! I really want to start updating more often, but I'm still taking my time~. Instead we'll probably turn them into "Level up +. Stantler's evolution condition is to use its signature move in a Strong style. So there isn't Strong and Agile style combat in Rejuv, obviously. Q5: When Legends Pokemon are eventually added, how will you handle some of the evolution methods? Yes! An evening of friends hanging out at the new GDC Night Market! Q3: If 13.5 is its own version with its own content, does the content have a title?

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 password#

In future versions, players will have the option to input a password and automatically complete and receive all the rewards. 13.5 turned into its own version I guess? However, even if it's grouped together as a mini series, it will never be required to do. (Definitely shorter than that though, lmao) So. I've decided to group them all together and a linear progressing mini story. So, a lot of the sidequests have to do with the main characters and progressing their stories and personalities in less world ending ways. Overqwill is my son, please do not be mean to him. We haven't made a solid decision for those just yet, but we'll have an answer on this soon! P.S. Yes! Will they be included in v13.5? That is unknown at this time.

pokemon rejuvenation version 10

Will the Pokemon in Legends Arceus be included? Here are a collection of things I've worked on in the past few months:

pokemon rejuvenation version 10

I know not everyone follows me on Twitter, but I do post interesting things there occasionally! That being said, even though I'm taking things slow, I have made good amount of progress in terms of set up! I don't like sitting around doing nothing so the latter option sounded like the best option for me. The real reason is that I'm just taking it slow! After the main release of v13, I decided for my sanity I needed to take an extended hiatus or take things one at a time. Things have been updating very slowly it seems. It's been a little while since I've made a general update.







Pokemon rejuvenation version 10